Okazaki-lab, Department of Materials Chemistry, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University

Japanese

Member & E-mail

Faculty Staff

Faculty Staff of Center for Computational Science (CCS)

PD Reaearcher

Secretary

  • Hiroko Kawada : hiroko.kawada@chembio.
  • Marie Miyazaki :marie.miyazaki@chembio.

Clerical Staff

  • Takahiro Ishigai : takahiro.ishigai@chembio.

Student

D3

  • Kosuke Takeda : takeda.kosuke@k.mbox.

D2

  • Yuusuke Miyazaki : miyazaki.yuusuke@h.mbox.
  • Masahiro Kitabata : kitabata.masahiro@b.mbox.

M2

  • Rikimaru Hibino : hibino.rikimaru@c.mbox.
  • Naoki Itou : itou.naoki@f.mbox.
  • Kotono Takeuchi : takeuchi.kotono@a.mbox.
  • Miyu Tamura : tamura.miyu@d.mbox
  • Zhu Zhe : zhu.zhe@d.mbox.
  • Takahiro Ono :ono.takanori@j.mbox.
  • Ayato Matsuoka : matsuoka.ayato@d.mbox.
  • Youhei Yamaguchi : yamaguchi.youhei@a.mbox.

M1

  • Yuki Itoh : ito.yuki@j.mbox.
  • Kazuki Koyasu : koyasu.kazuki@j.mbox.
  • Kosuke Funahashi : funahashi.kosuke@j.mbox.
  • Hiroto Watanabe : watanabe.hiroto@d.mbox.
  • Hikaru Sumino: sumino.hikaru@j.mbox.

B4

  • Hiroaki Ishikawa:ishikawa.hiroaki@e.mbox.
  • Ryohei Kozaki:kozaki.ryohei@e.mbox.
  • Hiroki Tanaka:tanaka.hiroki@k.mbox.
  • Shuhei Tsurumaki:tsurumaki.shuhei@d.mbox.
  • Masaki Yokoyama:yokoyama.masaki@a.mbox.
  • Junna Wakamori:wakamori.junna@j.mbox.
  • Santhiya Nagarajan :nagarajan.santhiya@j.mbox.

(To complete the mail addresses listed here, please add "nagoya-u.ac.jp" after ".".)

PAGE TOP