Okazaki-lab, Department of Materials Chemistry, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University

Japanese

Member & E-mail

Faculty Staff

Faculty Staff of Center for Computational Science (CCS)

  • Designated Associate Professor Noriyuki Yoshii : yoshii@ccs.engg.
  • Designated Associate Professor Yoshimichi Andoh : yandoh@chembio.

PD Reaearcher

  • Rajdeep Singh Payal : rajdeep.payal@chembio.
  • Tatsuya Sakashita : tatsuya.sakashita@chembio.
  • Huihui Liu : huihui.liu@chembio.
  • Sangjae Seo : sangjae.seo@chembio.
  • Chunwei Yang : chunwei.yang@chembio.
  • Tseden Taddese : tseden.taddese@chembio.
  • Mark Griffiths : mark.griffiths@chembio.
  • Ryo Urano : ryo.urano@chembio.
  • Changwoon Jang: changwoon.jang@chembio.
  • Hari Yadav : hari.yadav@chembio.

Secretary

  • Asuka Kuribayashi : asuka.kuribayashi@chembio.
  •    
  • Ayako Kimata : ayako.kimata@chembio.
  • Hiroko Kawada : hiroko.kawada@chembio.

Clerical Staff

  • Takahiro Ishigai : takahiro.ishigai@chembio.

Student

D2

  • Kosuke Takeda : takeda.kosuke@k.mbox.

D1

  • Yuusuke Miyazaki : miyazaki.yuusuke@h.mbox.
  • Masahiro Kitabata : kitabata.masahiro@b.mbox.

M2

  • Rikimaru Hibino : hibino.rikimaru@c.mbox.
  • Kouhei Shima : shima.kouhei@b.mbox.
  • Shiho Hayakawa : hayakawa.shiho@h.mbox.
  • Masashi Hirakawa : hirakawa.masashi@h.mbox.
  • Motohiro Fukai : fukai.motohiro@f.mbox.

M1

  • Naoki Itou : itou.naoki@f.mbox.
  • Kotono Takeuchi : takeuchi.kotono@a.mbox.
  • Miyu Tamura : tamura.miyu@d.mbox
  • Zhu Zhe : zhu.zhe@d.mbox.
  • Takahiro Ono :ono.takanori@j.mbox.
  • Ayato Matsuoka : matsuoka.ayato@d.mbox.
  • Youhei Yamaguchi : yamaguchi.youhei@a.mbox.

B4

  • YUki Itoh : ito.yuki@j.mbox.
  • Atsushi Ogawa : ogawa.atsushi@e.mbox.
  • Kazuki Koyasu : koyasu.kazuki@j.mbox.
  • Kosuke Funahashi : funahashi.kosuke@j.mbox.
  • Hiroto Watanabe : watanabe.hiroto@d.mbox.

(To complete the mail addresses listed here, please add "nagoya-u.ac.jp" after ".".)

PAGE TOP